Skip navigation

Scenes uit de Mars op Brussel…

Character Montlieu la Garde, August 28. Day 34 of the March on Brussels. From St. Vincent de Paul, 42 km.   Dear people, Up until now I have limited myself to walking the march and documenting it. I haven’t been active in it’s organisation. I waited until the march was such a mess that people came to me to ask if I wanted to play a role. So yesterday evening we sat in McDonald’s, the only place where we found access to internet, and we were plotting. … Read More

via Spanish Revolution

Geef een reactie

